Universitaet Bern Institute of Plant Sciences swissuniversity.ch    Search  |  Contact  |  Links  |  Imprint  
Molecular Physiology


 

Dr. Nataliya Komarova

Dr. Stefan Meier

Marianne Suter Grotemeyer
Marianne Suter Grotemeyer

Manuel Frank

Lisa Kuslys
Christopher Ball
Christopher Ball
     

 

   
 top

 
name function
phone
+41 (0)31
631 xxxx
eMail
Rentsch Doris Prof. / head / director
4916
doris.rentsch@ips.unibe.ch
     
Arens Kirsten PhD student
4953
kirsten.arens@ips.unibe.ch
Ball Christopher gardener
4920
christopher.ball@ips.unibe.ch
Cao Fengqiu PhD student
4918
fengqiu.cao@ips.unibe.ch
Dubois Anaëlle MSc student
4918
anaelle.dubois@students.unibe.ch
Frank Manuel MSc student
4953
manuel.frank@students.unibe.ch
Komarova Nataliya PhD
4953
nataliya.komarova@ips.unibe.ch
Kuslys Lisa technician
4953
elisabeth.kuslys@ips.unibe.ch
Kuster Philipp MSc student
4953
philipp.kuster@students.unibe.ch
Meier Stefan PhD
4953
stefan.meier@ips.unibe.ch
Pereira de Macêdo Juan PhD
4918
juan.pereira@ips.unibe.ch
Suter Grotemeyer Marianne technician
4918
marianne.suter@ips.unibe.ch

 top
 
 Head

Prof. Dr. Doris Rentsch

University of Bern
Institute of Plant Sciences
Altenbergrain 21
CH-3013 Bern
phone +41 31 631 49 16
fax +41 31 631 49 42


e-mail doris.rentsch@ips.unibe.ch
internet http://www.ips.unibe.ch/plantphys/