Universitaet Bern Institute of Plant Sciences swissuniversity.ch    Search  |  Contact  |  Links  |  Imprint  
Molecular Physiology


 

Dr. Nataliya Komarova

Dr. Stefan Meier

Marianne Suter Grotemeyer
Marianne Suter Grotemeyer

Michaela Freihart

Patrizia Ascone

Martin Zumoberhaus

Andreas Schwentner

Davide Gerna

Manuel Frank

Lisa Kuslys
Christopher Ball
Christopher Ball
 
     

 

   
 top

 
name function
phone
+41 (0)31
631 xxxx
eMail
Rentsch Doris Prof. / head / director
4916
doris.rentsch@ips.unibe.ch
     
Ascone Patrizia MSc student
4953
patrizia.ascone@students.unibe.ch
Ball Christopher gardener
4920
christopher.ball@ips.unibe.ch
Frank Manuel MSc student
4953
manuel.frank@students.unibe.ch
Freihart Michaela PhD student
4918
michaela.freihart@ips.unibe.ch
Gerna Davide PhD student
4918
davide.gerna@ips.unibe.ch
Komarova Nataliya PhD
4953
nataliya.komarova@ips.unibe.ch
Kuslys Lisa technician
4953
elisabeth.kuslys@ips.unibe.ch
Meier Stefan PhD
4953
stefan.meier@ips.unibe.ch
Schwentner Andreas PhD student
4953
andreas.schwentner@ips.unibe.ch
Suter Grotemeyer Marianne technician
4918
marianne.suter@ips.unibe.ch
Zumoberhaus Martin MSc student
4918
martin.zumoberhaus@students.unibe.ch

 top
 
 Head

Prof. Dr. Doris Rentsch

University of Bern
Institute of Plant Sciences
Altenbergrain 21
CH-3013 Bern
phone +41 31 631 49 16
fax +41 31 631 49 42


e-mail doris.rentsch@ips.unibe.ch
internet http://www.ips.unibe.ch/plantphys/